How to Delete a Team

Leave a team as an individual

  1. Click on the team name you wish to leave in the left side of your screen within Clockwise.
  2. Hover your cursor over your name in the list of team members, and click the trash can icon that appears to the right of your name.

Delete a team for everyone on the team

  1. Click on the team name you wish to delete in the left side of your screen within Clockwise.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click Delete Team.
  3. On the pop-up window that appears, confirm with Delete team.

If you are an administrator, and need to delete a team you are not a member of; first join the team, then follow the steps above.

 

Note: This action will remove the team for everyone on the team. The team would need to be recreated if deleted by mistake.