Disabling the sync & deleting all synced events
If you disable the personal calendar sync, all synced events will be deleted from your work calendar.
To disable the sync:
- Head to Your ideal day.
- Scroll down to "Do you want to sync events from another calendar?"
- To the right of your email address, click 🗑 Remove.