Why Is My Personal Calendar Still Syncing to Clockwise After Deactivation?

If you connected your personal calendar to your work calendar through Clockwise, and are still seeing your personal events sync after deactivating your Clockwise account:

  1. Go to the Security section of your Google Account for the personal calendar.
  2. Under “Third-party apps with account access,” select Manage third-party access.
  3. Select the Clockwise app.
  4. Select Remove Access.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

/