Manage Your Clockwise Scheduling Link

banner-all.png

 

Customize your link name

  1. Visit your Scheduling Links dashboard.
  2. Once there, click edit username and choose the available custom link name of your preference.
  3. Click save. If the option to save doesn't exist, your desired Scheduling Link name is already reserved for another user.
    changename.gif
Note: Any existing links you have shared with others will break once your username is changed. You will need to update your link anywhere it may exist such as in your email footer.

Edit existing links

  1. Visit your Link dashboard.
  2. Once there, you can click Edit link for any existing links.
    Screenshot_2023-01-27_at_11_36_59_PM.png

Deactivate existing links

  1. Visit your Scheduling Link dashboard.
  2. Once there, you can click the slider on any active link to deactivate it.
    toggleoff.gif
    This will no longer allow folks to use that link to schedule times with you. You can reactivate inactive links at any time.

Delete existing links

  1. Visit your Scheduling Link dashboard.
  2. Click Edit link for the link you'd like to delete.
  3. Press Delete link at the bottom right of the screen.